Technology leader and partner
for your functional surfaces

hightech+ surfaces  icon plus

Our Team

It is full of pride that we present the people who make us the technological leader and partner for functional surfaces

All Research & Innovation Supervisory Board Order Processing Management Board Logistics Sales Lab Quality Procurement & Services Finance & HR Operations Delivery date requests Technical requests chemical & electrochemical Coatings Technical requests PVD/PACVD & Hybrid Coatings
[Translate to Englisch:]
Adriana Hiller

Accounting

T +41 52 369 71 52
a.hiller@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Dennis Arnhold

Project Manager, Technical Sales

T +41 52 369 70 03
M +41 79 341 52 85
d.arnhold@demartin.com

Felix Ackermann

Chairman

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas De Martin

Group CEO, Owner

T +41 52 369 70 69
th.demartin@demartin.com

Alexander Daubert

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 65
a.daubert@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Walter Vogel

Quality Engineer

T +41 52 369 72 45
w.vogel@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Cosimo Colazzo

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 40
c.colazzo@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Ulrich Götz

Production Manager

T +41 52 369 70 05
u.goetz@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Mladen Djuric

Quality Engineer

T +41 52 369 72 07
m.djuric@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Maria Teixeira

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 71 46
m.teixeira@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Klaus Zimmermann

COO

T +41 52 369 70 41
k.zimmermann@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Karin Koller

CFO

T +41 52 369 70 04
k.koller@demartin.com

Ralph De Martin

Member of the Board, Owner

[Translate to Englisch:]
Lulzim Fetoshi

Unit Manager Hard Chrome

T +41 52 369 70 37
l.fetoshi@demartin.com

Hansueli Koster

Member of the Board

[Translate to Englisch:]
Michael Wohlgensinger

Logistics

[Translate to Englisch:]
Rinaldo Kohler

Deputy Technical Service

T +41 52 369 72 09
r.kohler@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Marina Weber

Deputy Logistics Manager & Production Planning

T +41 52 369 70 49
ma.weber@demartin.com

Dr. Oliver Vietze

Member of the Board

[Translate to Englisch:]
Yanick Aeschlimann

Production Planning & Logistics

T +41 52 369 70 46
y.aeschlimann@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Martina Komani

Administration and Marketing

T +41 52 369 71 48
m.komani@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Robert Isenring

Head of Technical Sales

T +41 52 369 70 07
r.isenring@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Samira Müllhaupt

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 71 47
s.muellhaupt@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas Steger

Unit Manager Galvanic

T +41 52 369 70 36
t.steger@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Khan Nguyen

Production Planning

T +41 52 369 71 49
k.nguyen@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Ramon Geiger

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 72.46
r.geiger@demartin.com

Aiko Klinder

Head of Technical Service, Quality Support

T +41 52 369 70 47
M +41 77 211 37 91
a.klinder@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Severine Osterwalder

Production Planning

T +41 52 369 70 01
s.osterwalder@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thi Song Huong Dao

Administration

T +41 52 369 70 00
h.dao@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Bea Steinmann

Deputy Procure & Lab Manager

T +41 52 369 70 48
b.steinmann@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Dr.-Ing. Orlaw Massler

Head of Research & Innovation

T +41 52 369 70 63
o.massler@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Rinora Qerkini

Administration and Marketing

T +41 52 369 72 41
r.qerkini@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
René Frobel

Deputy Unit Manager Galvanic

T +41 52 369 70 36
r.frobel@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Christoph Toczkowski

Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 42
ch.toczkowski@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Daniel Tuchschmid

Unit Manager PVD / PACVD Coatings

T +41 52 369 71 41
d.tuchschmid@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Donato Lapolla

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 38
d.lapolla@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Manfred Wurzer

Quality Manager

T +41 52 369 71 53
M +41 79 612 19 22
m.wurzer@demartin.com

Jürgen Meyer

Head of Business Development

T +41 52 369 71 51
M +49 170 5755 653
j.meyer@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Sebastian Holl

Head of Analytics, Business Development

T +41 52 369 72 04
s.holl@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Sandra Wernli

Export & Sales, Administration

T +41 52 369 70 66
s.wernli@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Arria Schneider

Human Resources, Assistant CEO

T +41 52 369 71 40
a.schneider@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Roger Stübi

Procurement & Lab Manager

T +41 52 369 70 67
r.stuebi@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Safet Kamberi

Logistics

T +41 52 369 71 55
s.kamberi@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas Janzikowski

Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 72 05
t.janzikowski@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Kilian Roth

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 72 01
k.roth@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Patrick Kreuz

Order Processing Manager

T +41 52 369 72 40
p.kreuz@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Florian Meyer

Shipping Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 14
f.meyer@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Franziska Luther

Order Processing Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
f.luther@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Judith Gramlich

Administration Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
j.gramlich@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas Fleischmann

Sales Manager Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 12
t.fleischmann@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Tobias Wüstner

Production Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
t.wuestner@demartin.com

We use the statistics programs "Google Analytics" and "Matomo", so that we can further improve our offer for you. All data are processed anonymously. You can find further information in our privacy policy.