Technology leader and partner
for your functional surfaces

hightech+ surfaces  icon plus

Our Team

It is full of pride that we present the people who make us the technological leader and partner for functional surfaces

All Research & Innovation Supervisory Board Management Board Sales Order Processing Logistics Lab Quality Procurement & Services Finance & HR Operations Delivery date requests Technical requests chemical & electrochemical Coatings Technical requests PVD/PACVD & Hybrid Coatings
Ruedi Engeler

Sales Officer

T +41 52 369 70 68
M +41 79 444 87 01
r.engeler@demartin.com

Timo Cammerer

Project Manager, Technical Sales

T +41 52 369 72 42
t.cammerer@demartin.com

Adriana Hiller

Accounting

T +41 52 369 71 52
a.hiller@demartin.com

Dennis Arnhold

Project Manager, Technical Sales

T +41 52 369 70 03
M +41 79 341 52 85
d.arnhold@demartin.com

Felix Ackermann

Chairman

Thomas De Martin

Group CEO, Owner

T +41 52 369 70 69
th.demartin@demartin.com

Tanja Jovanovic-Rakic

Deputy Teamleader PVD / PACVD Coatings

T +41 52 369 71 41
t.jovanovic-rakic@demartin.com

 

Alexander Daubert

Deputy Teamleader

T +41 52 369 70 65
a.daubert@demartin.com

Walter Vogel

Quality Engineer

T +41 52 369 72 45
w.vogel@demartin.com

Cosimo Colazzo

Deputy Teamleader

T +41 52 369 70 40
c.colazzo@demartin.com

Regula Keller

Head of Human Resources

T +41 52 369 71 40
r.keller@demartin.com

Ulrich Götz

Production Manager

T +41 52 369 70 05
u.goetz@demartin.com

Mladen Djuric

Quality Engineer

T +41 52 369 72 07
m.djuric@demartin.com

Maria Teixeira

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 71 46
m.teixeira@demartin.com

Klaus Zimmermann

COO

T +41 52 369 70 41
M +49 151 44 35 29 65
k.zimmermann@demartin.com

Ralph De Martin

Member of the Board, Owner

Lulzim Fetoshi

Teamleader Hard Chrome

T +41 52 369 70 37
l.fetoshi@demartin.com

Hansueli Koster

Member of the Board

Michael Wohlgensinger

Logistics

Rinaldo Kohler

Deputy Technical Service

T +41 52 369 72 09
r.kohler@demartin.com

Marina Weber

Deputy Logistics Manager & Production Planning

T +41 52 369 70 49
ma.weber@demartin.com

Dr. Oliver Vietze

Member of the Board

Yanick Aeschlimann

Production Planning & Logistics

T +41 52 369 70 46
y.aeschlimann@demartin.com

Martina Komani

Assistant CEO, Administration

T +41 52 369 71 48
m.komani@demartin.com

Robert Isenring

Head of Technical Sales

T +41 52 369 70 07
r.isenring@demartin.com

Samira Müllhaupt

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 71 47
s.muellhaupt@demartin.com

Thomas Steger

Teamleader Galvanic

T +41 52 369 70 36
t.steger@demartin.com

Khan Nguyen

Production Planning

T +41 52 369 71 49
k.nguyen@demartin.com

Aiko Klinder

Head of Technical Service, Quality Support

T +41 52 369 70 47
M +41 77 211 37 91
a.klinder@demartin.com

Severine Osterwalder

Production Planning

T +41 52 369 70 01
s.osterwalder@demartin.com

Thi Song Huong Dao

Administration

T +41 52 369 70 00
h.dao@demartin.com

Bea Steinmann

Deputy Procure & Lab Manager

T +41 52 369 70 48
b.steinmann@demartin.com

Dr.-Ing. Orlaw Massler

Head of Research & Innovation

T +41 52 369 70 63
M +41 79 927 65 06
o.massler@demartin.com

Rinora Qerkini

Administration and Marketing

T +41 52 369 72 41
r.qerkini@demartin.com

René Frobel

Deputy Teamleader Galvanic

T +41 52 369 70 36
r.frobel@demartin.com

Christoph Toczkowski

Teamleader

T +41 52 369 70 42
ch.toczkowski@demartin.com

Daniel Tuchschmid

Teamleader PVD / PACVD Coatings

T +41 52 369 71 41
d.tuchschmid@demartin.com

Donato Lapolla

Deputy Teamleader

T +41 52 369 70 38
d.lapolla@demartin.com

Manfred Wurzer

Quality Manager

T +41 52 369 71 53
M +41 79 612 19 22
m.wurzer@demartin.com

Jürgen Meyer

Head of Business Development

T +41 52 369 71 51
M +49 170 5755 653
j.meyer@demartin.com

Sebastian Holl

Head of Analytics, Business Development

T +41 52 369 72 04
s.holl@demartin.com

Sandra Wernli

Export & Sales, Administration

T +41 52 369 70 66
s.wernli@demartin.com

Fabienne Sommer

Assistant CEO

T +41 52 369 70 69
f.sommer@demartin.com

Roger Stübi

Procurement & Lab Manager

T +41 52 369 70 67
r.stuebi@demartin.com

Safet Kamberi

Logistics

T +41 52 369 71 55
s.kamberi@demartin.com

Edvin K.

Logistics

T +41 52 369 70 00
M +41 79 275 13 20
order@demartin.com

Thomas Janzikowski

Teamleader

T +41 52 369 72 05
t.janzikowski@demartin.com

Kilian Roth

Deputy Teamleader

T +41 52 369 72 01
k.roth@demartin.com

Patrick Kreuz

Teamleader

T +41 52 369 72 40
p.kreuz@demartin.com

Cerim Osmani

Teamleader

T +41 52 369 72 44
c.osmani@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Florian Meyer

Shipping Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 14
f.meyer@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Franziska Luther

Order Processing Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
f.luther@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Judith Gramlich

Administration Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
j.gramlich@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas Fleischmann

Sales Manager Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 12
t.fleischmann@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Tobias Wüstner

Production Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
t.wuestner@demartin.com

We use the statistics programs "Google Analytics" and "Matomo", so that we can further improve our offer for you. All data are processed anonymously. You can find further information in our privacy policy.