Technology leader and partner
for your functional surfaces

hightech+ surfaces, Surface Technology, Titanbeizen icon plus, Oberflächentechnik, Reibwertoptimierung

Our Team

It is full of pride that we present the people who make us the technological leader and partner for functional surfaces

Sales Order Processing Operations Logistics Research & Innovation Quality Lab Procurement & Services Finance & HR Management Board Supervisory Board All Delivery date requests Technical requests chemical & electrochemical Coatings Technical requests PVD/PACVD & Hybrid Coatings
[Translate to Englisch:]
Dennis Arnhold

Project Manager, Technical Sales

T +41 52 369 70 03
M +41 79 341 52 85
d.arnhold@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Patrick Kreuz

Order Processing Manager

T +41 52 369 71 58
p.kreuz@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Yanick Aeschlimann

Internal Sales

T +41 52 369 70 46
y.aeschlimann@demartin.com

Jürgen Meyer

Head of Business Development

T +41 52 369 71 51
M +49 170 5755 653
j.meyer@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Marina Weber

Deputy Logistics Manager & Production Planning

T +41 52 369 70 49
ma.weber@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas Fry

Sales & Marketing Manager

T +41 52 369 70 68
t.fry@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Maria Teixeira

Production Planning

T +41 52 369 70 01
​​​​​​​m.teixeira@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas De Martin

Group CEO, Owner

T +41 52 369 70 02
th.demartin@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Khan Nguyen

Production Planning

T +41 52 369 71 49
k.nguyen@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Sandra Wernli

Export & Sales, Administration

T +41 52 369 70 66
s.wernli@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Martina Komani

Administration and Marketing

T +41 52 369 71 48
m.komani@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Ulrich Götz

Production Manager

T +41 52 369 70 05
u.goetz@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thi Song Huong Dao

Administration

T +41 52 369 70 00
h.dao@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Ramon Geiger

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 72.46
r.geiger@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Klaus Zimmermann

COO

T +41 52 369 70 41
k.zimmermann@demartin.com

Alexander Daubert

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 65
a.daubert@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Tamara Silipo

Accounting

T +41 52 369 71 52
t.silipo@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Cosimo Colazzo

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 40
c.colazzo@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Mladen Djuric

Quality Engineer

T +41 52 369 72 07
m.djuric@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Manfred Wurzer

Quality Manager

T +41 52 369 71 53
M +41 79 612 19 22
m.wurzer@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Samira Müllhaupt

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 71 47
s.muellhaupt@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Sven Richter

Deputy Unit Manager

+41 52 369 72 45
s.richter@demartin.com

 

[Translate to Englisch:]
Driton Sylejmani

Quality Engineer

T +41 52 369 72 48
d.sylejmani@demartin.com

Felix Ackermann

Chairman

[Translate to Englisch:]
Karin Koller

CFO

T +41 52 369 70 04
k.koller@demartin.com

Ralph De Martin

Member of the Board, Owner

Hansueli Koster

Member of the Board

[Translate to Englisch:]
Michael Wohlgensinger

Logistics

[Translate to Englisch:]
Jasmin Stelea

Order Processing Engineer

T +41 52 369 70 07
j.stelea@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Rinaldo Kohler

Deputy Technical Service

T +41 52 369 72 09
r.kohler@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Bea Steinmann

Deputy Procure & Lab Manager

T +41 52 369 70 48
b.steinmann@demartin.com

Dr. Oliver Vietze

Member of the Board

[Translate to Englisch:]
Ralf Grichisch

Area Sales Manager

T +49 9161 307 617 13
M +49 171 816 8305
r.grichisch@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Thomas Steger

Unit Manager Galvanic

T +41 52 369 70 36
t.steger@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Dr.-Ing. Orlaw Massler

Head of Research & Innovation

T +41 52 369 70 63
o.massler@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Alexandra Franco

Accountant

T +41 52 369 70 65
a.franco@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Andreas Hübler

Unit Manager

+41 52 369 72 44
a.huebler@demartin.com

Aiko Klinder

Head of Technical Service, Quality Support

T +41 52 369 70 47
M +41 77 211 37 91
a.klinder@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
René Frobel

Deputy Unit Manager Galvanic

T +41 52 369 70 36
r.frobel@demartin.com

Christoph Toczkowski
Christoph Toczkowski

Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 42
ch.toczkowski@demartin.com

Donato Lapolla
Donato Lapolla

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 70 38
d.lapolla@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Sibel Akkas

HR

T +41 52 369 71 40
s.akkas@demartin.com

Fabienne Nikolic-Sommer

Assistant CEO

T +41 52 369 70 69
f.nikolic@demartin.com

Roger Stübi
Roger Stübi

Procurement Manager

T +41 52 369 70 67
r.stuebi@demartin.com

Safet Kamberi
Safet Kamberi

Logistics

T +41 52 369 71 55
s.kamberi@demartin.com

Igor Miller
Igor Miller

Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 72 40
i.miller@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Ivo Wege

Unit Manager PVD / PACVD Coatings

T +41 52 369 71 41
i.wege@demartin.com

Kilian Roth
Kilian Roth

Deputy Unit Manager

T +41 52 369 72 01
k.roth@demartin.com

[Translate to Englisch:]
Sanja Gschwend

Administration, Apprentice

T +41 52 369 70 46
s.gschwend@demartin.com

Arber Bedjeti
Arber Bedjeti

Logistics

T +41 52 369 70 00
M +41 79 275 13 20
order@demartin.com

Thomas Fleischmann
Thomas Fleischmann

Sales Manager Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 12
th.fleischmann@demartin.com​​​​​​​

Tobias Wüstner
Tobias Wüstner

Production Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
t.wuestner@demartin.com

Florian Meyer
Florian Meyer

Shipping Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 14
f.meyer@demartin.com

Judith Gramlich
Judith Gramlich

Administration Germany

T +49 9161 307 617 0
j.gramlich@demartin.com

We use the statistics programs "Google Analytics" and "Matomo", so that we can further improve our offer for you. All data are processed anonymously. You can find further information in our privacy policy.